Sad to Say……..

Closed for the Summer

I was so excited to share summer with you but unfortunately I will be spending my summer in bed. I had wanted to slow down,  just not this way. So with that said, here is what I have planned for you my loves! As I work on preparing my life for this event, I am also setting aside a small amount of time to sew some ready to ship items. I will make them from sizes 12m to 8Y, if all goes as planned. I will release these items randomly while on bed rest so I will stay fresh in your brains 😉 The scoop is there will be a romper, 2 dresses, and a few favorites from lasted year revised…..like the shore suit!  I thank you all for understanding and being so supportive. Believe me, I’d rather be sewing for all your chirrens!

Leave a Reply

