A New Princess is Born

Let me start this post about taking time off for refection and rest. The girl has the week off so nothing is getting done.

NOW to the real NEWS, a early arrival, princess Emma graced us with a her presence a week early. She is the newest member of our extended family, my niece and the MP’s first cousin! We are so happy she is here and can’t wait to get to know her. She lives 1,000 miles away so we plan on taking a long trip to get to meet this newest princess. What to sew? I have been hoarding SAVING some special prints just for this occasion. I actual bought another designer’s pattern since I had NO idea even where to begin for a tiny one. Princess Emma is 6.7 pounds and 20.25″ long! Tiny but long! So here is my favorite picture out of the ones I’ve seen.

Can you even stand it? That tiny little bow? OMG! I don’t know about you but I need another little one! It’s been so long! So that’s the news this week. Welcome princess Emma, we can’t wait to play with you!

Ps…….next week I hope to have our newest girl pattern to testers and share sneaks! XOXOtmp

4 thoughts on “A New Princess is Born

Leave a Reply

